Butter Home in Seattle is Selling Frawn Jewelry

November 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

If you know me at all, you know that I love butter. I’m a huge fan because I love to cook so I know that it truly is the magic ingredient in everything that is delicious and wonderful. Whether it’s a biscuit (my personal favorite), a flaky pie crust, or a moist chocolate chip cookie, it’s the butter that makes it so amazing. As a kid, I loved butter so much that I used to scoop a chunk out of the table butter with my finger when no one was looking…seriously!

Well the magic of the butter holds true in regards to the Butter Home shop at the Melrose Market on Capitol Hill in Seattle. This lovely shop perched on the second level of the market welcomes you with soft light and hosts a wide range of unique jewelry, home decor, and vintage and reclaimed goods. It is a modest space, that has so many layers of treasures beautifully displayed, you need to look in every corner to make sure that you don’t miss something. Here is a link to their web site and some images of their merchandise below:

http://www.butterhomeseattle.com/

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Butter Home in Seattle is Selling Frawn Jewelry at Home.

meta

